Vi söker

passionerade människor till Partners the Co-Creation Hub

Läs mer

Nils Vangstad
Nils Vangstad
VD/Projektledare
+46 54-17 50 55
+46 708-52 11 85
nils@partnersreklambyra.se
Niklas Niord
Niklas Niord
Projektledare
+46 54-17 50 51
+46 763-45 65 61
niklas@partnersreklambyra.se
Emma Kraft
Emma Kraft
Kommunikatör/Copywriter
+46 54-17 50 52
+46 702-24 80 66
emma.kraft@partnersreklambyra.se
Eva Överström
Eva Överström
Art Director
+46 54-17 50 56
+46 708-92 70 52
eva@partnersreklambyra.se
Maria Saxén
Maria Saxén
Art Director
+46 54-17 50 59
+46 708-96 03 81
maria@partnersreklambyra.se
Peter Jansson
Peter Jansson
Grafisk formgivare, foto/redigering
+46 54-17 50 58
+46 738-31 34 41
peter@partnersreklambyra.se
Pelle Svensson
Pelle Svensson
Copywriter

+46 704-15 49 56
pelle@partnersreklambyra.se
Lukas Benneberg
Lukas Benneberg
Webbutvecklare
+46 54-17 50 54
+46 704-57 42 05
lukas@partnersreklambyra.se